CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Read our customer reviews on Google, almost all our work comes from recommendation due to our dedication to delivering exceptional service.

EXCELLENT
72 reviews on
Simone Lorraine-Slatter
Simone Lorraine-Slatter
June 18, 2024
Went to Wickes kitchens and had them do a design & quote. Then went to Tradex and spoke with Alex who then arranged a home visit to come and measure for him to do a design for us. The design that Alex came up with was so different from Wickes, it was amazing, we didn’t even know it was possible to get so much in our kitchen. So decision made we went with Tradex also a deciding factor in this was the fact that I wanted my worktops to be in one piece and it was only Tradex that did this. After choosing the cupboards, worktops, sink & tap and all the appliances it was ordered. We had Tradex recommended fitter Jason who then supplied he’s recommended electrician Dave, plumber Sean, plasterer Dean and builder Tony, they all done fantastic jobs in contributing to my amazing kitchen. The kitchen units and appliances Tradex supplied are off the highest quality and although kitchens are expensive, it was well worth it. I would highly recommend Tradex kitchens and it was such a pleasure working with Alex, nothing was too much trouble for him. I found Alex to be professional, knowledgeable, friendly and a lovely genuine bloke. Thank you Alex Simone & Keith Added photos of splash-back that’s just been installed by Sarah from Glass for your home in Folkestone, recommended by Alex from Tradex
gary brazier
gary brazier
June 15, 2024
The whole experience from design to the finished kitchen has been stress and trouble free. Tradex couldn't have done anymore for us, we took their advice on tradesmen to use and both the kitchen fitter, Jason Edwards and Electrian Dave Luckham were both fantastic, their workmanship was at the same excellent standard as the kitchen itself. We got numerous quotes and designs beforehand and Alex at Tradex came up with the best design. On top of that, the way the kitchen was shown to us using their TV screen in the showroom and the booklet of 3D images of what the finished kitchen would look like were both excellent. The price was also bang on and very competitive against other similar companies and brands. Everything ran smoothly and the dates we requested for delivery of kitchen to the fitting were all met. A 5 star review probably doesn't do Tradex any justice and if we could give more stars we would.
Eileen
Eileen
June 14, 2024
Helpful and efficient service especially with advice re aftercare. Delivery arrived as scheduled and good communication throughout. Chris made an excellent job of the installation and would highly recommend Tradex.
Jane
Jane
June 10, 2024
From our initial enquiry at Tradex, until completion, Alex was not only very knowledgeable about his product, but he was helpful and extremely personable. He listened to our innumerable questions and advised us accordingly through the whole process. We now have an amazing kitchen of which we are hugely proud. We would highly recommend Tradex Kitchens. Thank you to Alex and all at Tradex.
Kate Whitehead
Kate Whitehead
June 6, 2024
Tradex Kitchens designed and supplied our utility room as part of our extension build. Ben helped throughout the process, offering guidance, helping get the best possible design, and making sure we had space for our puppy! Ben was truly excellent and I would contact Tradex first for any future kitchen or utility supply. The quality of the cabinets and fittings is excellent. My builders love working with Ben and team, really appreciating the drawings and detail that is supplied alongside the hardware to help with smooth installation. Thank you so much Ben, and team, for such an excellent and professional experience. And for our beautiful utility room!
Mel Driscoll
Mel Driscoll
June 5, 2024
From our initial visit to the showroom we were very impressed with Tradex. We were supported by the very patient Graham who steered us through our options and worked out for us how to update our 1970’s kitchen and utility room into modern and bright spaces with a range of appliances that we could see demos of in showroom. Communication was great throughout the process and we highly recommend that anyone thinking of a new kitchen goes to Tradex.
Sophie Moores
Sophie Moores
June 3, 2024
I could not be happier with our new kitchen. The quality of the units is superb, they feel really solid and well made. The design is brilliant, works for our space and our needs. It is beautiful as well as effortlessly functional. The team at tradex were highly professional, knew what they were talking about and very patient as they guided us through the whole process. Many, many thanks for a fantastic job.
Amanda Summers
Amanda Summers
May 21, 2024
Thrilled with my new kitchen & utility room. Alex was brilliant helping me through the design process until the plan was finalised. Everything arrived on the scheduled day. The fitter recommended by Tradex was superb. Everything was finished to a very high standard & nothing was too trouble. Definitely recommend.
keith Slatts
keith Slatts
May 15, 2024
Excellent customer experience from beginning to end, and after sales. Listened to our requirements and added innovative ideas to best utilise the space available. Couldn’t be happier with end result, would recommend using their team of fitters, very professional. Our house is Victorian and the kitchen , like the rest of the house, presented challenges when the old kitchen was removed, however all the trades overcame these issues. The kitchen itself is of the highest quality, and would appear to be durable and hard wearing. Had a small chip on a cupboard, but this was changed quickly and without question. Would recommend highly, thank you Tradex
Pam Frost
Pam Frost
May 14, 2024
A wonderful experience. I thought I knew exactly what I wanted but every suggestion Graham made was an improvement. The fitting was much less disruptive than expected and Chris's work was meticulous. 18 months on it still looks perfect and I'm cooking and enjoying it every day. They are a great team - highly recommended. Pam - Elham.

Schedule a FREE Consultation

Thanks for your interest! Please use the form below to request a free consultation.

Bookings are available during our working hours
(Mon-Fri: 08:30-16:45 / Sat: 09:00-12:45)